Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member of AALHE
Past Board Members
Share |

Marilee Bresciani - San Diego State University

Steve Bullock - University of Nebraska at Omaha

Susan Hatfield - Winona State University

David Jordan - Emory University

Robert Mundhenk - Higher Learning Commission of the NCA

Diane Nyhammer - Rock Valley College

Robert Pacheco - MiraCosta College

Lynn Priddy - Higher Learning Commission of the NCA

Eric Riedel - Walden University

Ephraim Schechter - Founder of

Larry Smith - Education Assessment Association’s ad hoc Committee on National Assessment Issues

Linda Suskie - Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Marsha Watson - National Louis University

John Wergin - Antioch University

Susan Wood - New Mexico State University

Connect With Us

1080 Export Street, Suite 180
Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40504
Phone: 859-388-0855