Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member of AALHE
Board of Directors
Share |

Jeremy Penn
AALHE President-Elect
North Dakota State University

Monica Stitt-Bergh
AALHE President
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa

Catherine Wehlburg
AALHE Past President
Texas Christian University


David Dirlam
Changing Wisdoms

David Eubanks
Eckerd College
Teresa (Terri) Flateby
Georgia Southern University

Andre Foisy
Virginia Tech 

Joan Hawthorne
University of North Dakota


Oscar Hernández
Texas Southmost College

Jonathan Keiser
City Colleges of Chicago


Tara Rose

Leah Parsons Simpson
University of Kentucky
Jane Marie Souza
University of Rochester

Josie Welsh
Missouri Southern State University

Connect With Us

Association for the Assessment of Learning in Higher Education
2901 Richmond Road, Suite 130-318
Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40509
Phone: 859-388-0855